HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Scottsdale -Kierland Village Center

5 rating

I am here for 3 months as a "snowbird" and was hoping to find a stylist as good as mine back home. Jessica had great reviews on Google and so I requested her as my stylist, she cut my hair exactly the way I like and was very friendly and easy to talk to. Great job, much appreciated and I will be back. Thanks Jessica.

5 rating

jessica was da bomb. best haircut in years

5 rating

Jessica was fabulous, as usual. Quick and very personable! My son and I have found our go to regular hair stylist!! Thanks!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Ned P. | March 15, 2022 Haircut

"I am here for 3 months as a "snowbird" and was hoping to find a stylist as good as mine back home. "

5
Blake T. | November 17, 2021 Haircut

"jessica was da bomb. best haircut in years "

5
John G. | November 7, 2021 Haircut

"Jessica was fabulous, as usual. Quick and very personable! My son and I have found our go to regular"

5
Paul A. | August 11, 2020 Haircut

"Sam was great. I was nervous since I hadn't been to a sports clips in a while. She was fantastic, gr"

4
Nick L. | March 15, 2020 Haircut

"Overall good service but the stylist was coughing - hope I don't contract COVID-19.. yikes!"

5
David H. | January 21, 2020 Haircut

"Blue gave a great massage and was happy and welcoming the entire time. Can’t wait for next time!"

1
brynn d. | August 2, 2019 Haircut

"Ashley was my stylist and I was not happy with it."

5
Sriram G. | October 12, 2018 Haircut

"Sam was great, did a fantastic job. I feel so refreshing after the MVP Haircut!"

5
Eddie N. | July 17, 2018 Haircut

"Sam is terrific....friendly, efficient and very good at her job."

5
Colton B. | June 2, 2018 Haircut

"Amazing service at this place, I would highly recommend Chloe♣️ to do your next haircut! "