Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Scottsdale -Kierland Village Center

5 rating

Melissa was fantastic! She gave my 12 year old son the MVP treatment and did a wonderful job and was so kind to him.

5 rating

The service was great and Melissa did a great job cutting my hair.

5 rating

I received a haircut here about six months ago. The service was terrible. I decided to give this location another opportunity today, 10/16/21. Today, I was delighted with the service that I received. The haircut was on par with a haircut that I paid much more for in the recent past. I will be returning to this location. Jen, you did an excellent job. I will be requesting you in the future. Regarding the previous experience, the previous owners sold the location to the current franchise.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Lia C. | November 26, 2021 Overall Experience

"Melissa was fantastic! She gave my 12 year old son the MVP treatment and did a wonderful job and was"

5
Ryan D. | November 15, 2021 Overall Experience

"The service was great and Melissa did a great job cutting my hair."

5
Chris B. | October 16, 2021 Overall Experience

"I received a haircut here about six months ago. The service was terrible. I decided to give this loc"

5
Ari U. | July 28, 2021 Overall Experience

"Scottsdale Sports Clips is great! Thoughtful and careful, they don't whip through the haircut. Spend"

5
Byron M. | December 26, 2020 Overall Experience

"Been looking for a stylist, walked in by chance a few months ago. Samantha was my stylist and is ev"

5
Ashlee L. | September 9, 2019 Overall Experience

"First time coming to your location an we loved Sam! Sam was very friendly an knowledgeable about sty"

5
Mark R. | August 7, 2019 Overall Experience

" A SPECIA MENTION to the Kierland Village Center, and in particular, to KASSANDRA who gave me a - P"

5
Eric L. | August 1, 2019 Overall Experience

"Jessie did an excellent job!!!"

5
Dakota B. | July 5, 2019 Overall Experience

"Best hair stylists in the valley highly recommend this store!!!!!"

5
Rami B. | December 13, 2018 Overall Experience

"Best customer service and haircut"