Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Scottsdale -Kierland Village Center

5 rating

Chloe is the best, super friendly and very helpful. I will be back.

5 rating

Breeh gave an excellent MVP as always! See you next time...

5 rating

Marina, who was on loan from your Shea/Scottsdale Rd. location, provided exemplary service. She’s very attentive, informative and has talent. Will definitely consider seeing her again.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Ron F. | November 25, 2018 Stylist

"Chloe is the best, super friendly and very helpful. I will be back."

5
John R. | October 22, 2018 Stylist

"Breeh gave an excellent MVP as always! See you next time..."

5
Lari P. | September 5, 2018 Stylist

"Marina, who was on loan from your Shea/Scottsdale Rd. location, provided exemplary service. She’s ve"

5
Mark C. | July 23, 2018 Stylist

"Chloe is the best. She was friendly, polite, and professional. She took the time needed to make sure"

5
Lari P. | June 26, 2018 Stylist

"Bree was simply great. Looking forward to next appointment."

5
Mark C. | June 9, 2018 Stylist

"Samantha did a great job. Whoever I select knows the general cutting protocol but Sam takes special"

5
Tom W. | March 3, 2018 Stylist

"As always, Chole did a GREAT job! Always perfect when I leave. "

5
Jason S. | February 27, 2018 Stylist

"Chloe is one of the sweetest and most informative stylist I’ve had in years. I would highly recommen"

5
Val N. | December 30, 2017 Stylist

"Haley has styled my hair for several months and she does a great job. Se is courteous, friendly, and"

5
Gary B. | September 28, 2017 Stylist

"Sonora was friendly and easy to talk to. She did a great job with the haircut. I would be inclined t"