Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Scottsdale -Kierland Village Center

5 rating

Chloe is consistently exceptionalđź’Ż

5 rating

Chloe is amazing

5 rating

Sam is amazing!!! She takes pride in every aspect of her job from cleaning her station to even the smallest detail of your haircut. I won’t let anyone else cut my boys hair.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Peter D. | July 7, 2019 Stylist

"Chloe is consistently exceptionalđź’Ż"

5
Troy M. | March 9, 2019 Stylist

"Chloe is amazing"

5
Sonia H. | January 31, 2019 Stylist

"Sam is amazing!!! She takes pride in every aspect of her job from cleaning her station to even the s"

5
Ron F. | November 25, 2018 Stylist

"Chloe is the best, super friendly and very helpful. I will be back."

5
John R. | October 22, 2018 Stylist

"Breeh gave an excellent MVP as always! See you next time..."

5
Lari P. | September 5, 2018 Stylist

"Marina, who was on loan from your Shea/Scottsdale Rd. location, provided exemplary service. She’s ve"

5
Mark C. | July 23, 2018 Stylist

"Chloe is the best. She was friendly, polite, and professional. She took the time needed to make sure"

5
Lari P. | June 26, 2018 Stylist

"Bree was simply great. Looking forward to next appointment."

5
Mark C. | June 9, 2018 Stylist

"Samantha did a great job. Whoever I select knows the general cutting protocol but Sam takes special"

5
Tom W. | March 3, 2018 Stylist

"As always, Chole did a GREAT job! Always perfect when I leave. "