Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Scottsdale -Kierland Village Center

5 rating

I live in California, but come to Scottsdale every year for Thanksgiving. When I do, I always visit SportClips and have Samantha do my hair. There’s no doubt that it’s the best haircut that I get over the course of the year. Too bad Samantha doesn’t work anywhere close to where I live. If it would be possible to give her a six star rating, I’d give it to her. Thanks, Sam

5 rating

Chloe is consistently exceptional💯

5 rating

Chloe is amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Michael E. | November 29, 2019 Stylist

"I live in California, but come to Scottsdale every year for Thanksgiving. When I do, I always visit "

5
Peter D. | July 7, 2019 Stylist

"Chloe is consistently exceptional💯"

5
Troy M. | March 9, 2019 Stylist

"Chloe is amazing"

5
Sonia H. | January 31, 2019 Stylist

"Sam is amazing!!! She takes pride in every aspect of her job from cleaning her station to even the s"

5
Ron F. | November 25, 2018 Stylist

"Chloe is the best, super friendly and very helpful. I will be back."

5
John R. | October 22, 2018 Stylist

"Breeh gave an excellent MVP as always! See you next time..."

5
Lari P. | September 4, 2018 Stylist

"Marina, who was on loan from your Shea/Scottsdale Rd. location, provided exemplary service. She’s ve"

5
Mark C. | July 23, 2018 Stylist

"Chloe is the best. She was friendly, polite, and professional. She took the time needed to make sure"

5
Lari P. | June 26, 2018 Stylist

"Bree was simply great. Looking forward to next appointment."

5
Mark C. | June 9, 2018 Stylist

"Samantha did a great job. Whoever I select knows the general cutting protocol but Sam takes special"