Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Scottsdale -Kierland Village Center

5 rating

Quick, efficient, haircut looks good, and I got to watch some Olympics while getting my haircut!

5 rating

Great hair cut

5 rating

Jessie was wonderful. She first asked and listened to how I want my haircut and did better than I expected. Five star for her..

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
John C. | July 22, 2021 Google

" Quick, efficient, haircut looks good, and I got to watch some Olympics while getting my haircut!"

5
Derek B. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Great hair cut"

5
Rene A. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Jessie was wonderful. She first asked and listened to how I want my haircut and did better than I e"

4
Christi W. | March 24, 2021 Google

" The wait was not long and they did a good job."

5
O J. | March 17, 2021 Google

" Barbers do quality cuts here, very satisfied with the results"

5
Stephen G. | February 27, 2021 Google

" Great haircut but even more impressed with the cleanliness and effort during the dog days of covid-"

1
Gary S. | February 21, 2021 Google

" Poor quality cut. I had to go back to get it fixed but just made it worse. I gave them a second cha"

5
Silas S. | February 3, 2021 Google

" Samantha rescued my hair today. With social distancing, it's been several months since I've had a h"

5
MARNA G. | January 3, 2021 Google

" My husband went in to get a haircut and I really liked how the place was very clean and organized. "

1
Rob G. | November 24, 2020 Google

" Wont be going back there, reserved spit on line, was early, waiting, see my time get pushed back by"